Now That’s What I Call A Snow Day! Vol. 2

It’s wintertime and the little snow angels are home once more! Kick back with these killer jams while you wait for the plow to get to your cul-de-sac before you shovel your driveway. Again.

Track List

We Can’t Reschedule All These Fundraisers by Panic! At the PTO

Drinks on You, Channel 2 by My Facebook Friend Who Believed A Meteorologist Whose Forecast Only Called For Flurries

What’s a Shovel by All the Kids in My Neighborhood

Four-Day Weekend Coming Up, Suckers! by Teachers Everywhere

You Can’t Use My Snowblower Again by My Cranky Neighbor

Go Sled on Mr. Cranky’s Lawn! by Online Offal featuring Online Offal’s Offspring

Save Some Space (By Your Mailbox For My Truck) by My Mail Carrier

Early Dismissal Shuffle by My Local School District

Don’t Break My Stride (I’ve Got Four-Wheel Drive) by My Husband

Formation by BeyoncĂ© 

Now That’s What I Call A Snow Day! Vol. 2

One thought on “Now That’s What I Call A Snow Day! Vol. 2

Leave a Reply

